Book
the perfection in love - part one
By R.A Danny
   

About this book


Perfect for fans of Guess Who, Our Family Wedding, and Something New, The Perfection in Love series tell the story of an interracial couple who have made it down the aisle, but her parents don’t approve and his childhood best friend is in love with him. Nigerian-American Oyin Wilson (née Johnson) and Scottish-American Henry Wilson have been married for a year now. Much to the chagrin of Oyin’s parents who would rather she be married to a “good boy from a good home who was third in line for the throne of Oba of Lagos.” Much to the heartbreak of Olive, Henry’s childhood best friend, who has been hopelessly in love with him for over fifteen years. Is Oyin and Henry's love perfect enough to withstand these tests? They are all soon to find out that we do not love because we are perfect. We are perfect because we love and are loved. Matthew 5:43-48, 1 John 4:19 Noticed an error in this book? Send a mail to flag@okadabooks.com to report it

Please login or create an account to leave a review