I'm Catherine, lover of words, love, and all things beauty! 

Showing 1 of 1 books
Her Breakfast Episodes

her breakfast episodes

1 read

Readers of this collection have described it as raw, compelling, irresistible and relatable. Catherine takes you on a journey of love and heartbreak, expectations and disappointments, showing you all of love's faces. Her Breakfast Episodes is a collection of 25 poems, sure to tug at your heart's strings. "In all," Catherine says, "Love doesn't hurt."...

Available to read on app and webverified